Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Canada. Members of Parliament - Niagara West Federal District  
Phone Numbers: 905-563-7900
Toll-Free: 1-877-563-7900
Fax: 905-563-7500
Email: kinh nghiem choi casino
4994 King St, PO Box 880
Beamsville, ON
L0R 1B0
Intersection: Mountain St and King St
Accessibility: Partially Accessible    Partially Accessible
Executives: Dean Allison - Member of Parliament
Service Description: Representative elected to the Government of Canada
  • handles questions about federal government programs
  • addresses concerns about government services and public policy
  • may be able to help with a petition to the Legislature concerning a problem or issue in their riding
  • attends and supports community events

Letters mailed to Members of Parliament in Ottawa do not require postage

Hill Office:
Valour Building, Room 880
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-995-2772
Fax: 613-992-2727

Related Websites:

Additional duties as:
  • Vice-Chair, Standing Committee on International Trade
  • Member, Standing Committee on International Trade
  • Member, Subcommittee on Agenda and Procedure of the Standing Committee on International Trade

Fees: Free
Application: Call, email, or visit * appointment may be required
Languages: English
Area Served:
Niagara West  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on January 4, 2019

Suggest an Update

? 2019, Information Network

Updated January 4, 2019
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services